B.munich
B.you

ATTAINMENTS

  • Owner representation
  • Project development
  • Project management
  • Property management
  • Renting

NEW BUILD: Office AND retail building at the munich main station

B.munich - B.you!

As part of a joint venture between ehret+klein, Bauwens and Büschl, an identity-creating office and commercial building is being built in the immediate vicinity of Munich's main railway station. With this striking corner building, new shopping facilities with access to the promenade in front of the Kaufingerstreet as well as generous office space will be created.

Successes arise at nodal points

Munich's main train station is the city's most important traffic hub - and one of the most important in Europe. Whether by train, S-Bahn, U-Bahn, streetcar, bus, cab, car, bicycle or electric scooter: countless routes from all directions converge here. The stops of all public transportation are located in the immediate vicinity of the building. In the direct vicinity, numerous restaurants and cafés also invite you to take short breaks or business meetings. And if you feel like relaxing in the green, you can take a short break in the park areas of the Old Botanical Garden.

Working at the pulse of time

Urban, vital, networked, diverse and colorful: Everything that makes up the quarter around Munich's main train station is also reflected in the B.munich building complex - and literally, thanks to the large-area glazed facade. The light and modern room atmosphere, the quiet inner courtyard, roof terraces, flexible floor plans and optional smart building solutions provide the ideal basis for an agile workflow right at the pulse of the city.

Don't stop the creativity!

Within the framework of an interim use, the co-creation space BREAKOUT - a central location for creative workers from the eleven sub-markets of the cultural and creative industries - will be created on an area of around 2,000 m² by the end of 2020. The central location and the large, multi-purpose space offer the opportunity to create a meeting place for creative life in Munich and to change it forever. The temporary use is being realized by MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS in cooperation with the Competence Team Cultural and Creative Industries of the City of Munich.

Live your success


And secure your company location at the new pulse of the city now!
B.munich is still in the planning phase. For you this means: We can take your individual wishes into account to the maximum extent possible.

Are you interested? You are welcome to request a detailed brochure about the project.

Facts & Figures

  • Project status

    In planning

  • Location

    München
  • Usage

    Commerce
    Offices
  • Expanse (approximate GFA)

    8.100m²
  • Approximate plot area

    1.340m²
  • Year

    2023
  • Sales contact

    Site

    Resembling properties

    München, 2019, Offices, Retail

    Fürstenrieder Street Munich

    more

    München, 2021, Retail, Living

    Renatastraße Munich

    more

Bayerstraße
München

LEISTUNGEN

  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Projektentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Property Management
  • Vermietung

NEUBAU: BÜRO- UND GESCHÄFTSHAUS AM MÜNCHNER HAUPTBAHNHOF

B.munich - B.you!

Im Rahmen eines Joint Ventures zwischen ehret+klein, Bauwens und Büschl entsteht in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Münchner Hauptbahnhof ein identitätsstiftendes Büro- und Geschäftshaus. An diesem markanten Eckgebäude werden neue Einkaufsmöglichkeiten mit Zugang zur vorgelagerten Flaniermeile der Kaufingerstraße sowie großzügige Büroflächen entstehen.

Mit seiner zukunftsgerichteten Planung strebt das Projekt zudem eine DGNB Zertifizierung an.

Erfolge entstehen an Knotenpunkten

Der Münchner Hauptbahnhof ist der wichtigste Verkehrsknotenpunkt der Stadt – und einer der bedeutendsten in ganz Europa. Ob per Bahn, S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Tram, Bus, Taxi, Auto, Fahrrad oder Elektroroller: Hier laufen unzählige Wege aus allen Himmelsrichtungen zusammen. Die Haltestellen sämtlicher öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Gebäude. Im direkten Umfeld laden auch zahlreiche Restaurants und Cafés zu kleinen Pausen oder Business-Treffen ein. Und wem der Sinn nach Erholung im Grünen ist, der nimmt sich eine kurze Auszeit in den Parkflächen des Alten Botanischen Gartens.

Arbeiten am Puls der Zeit

Urban, vital, vernetzt, vielfältig und bunt: Alles, was das Viertel rund um den Münchner Hauptbahnhof ausmacht, spiegelt sich auch im Gebäudekomplex B.munich wider – und das dank der großflächig verglasten Fassade wortwörtlich. Die lichte und moderne Raumatmosphäre, der ruhige Innenhof, Dachterrassen, flexible Grundrisse und optionale Smart-Building-Lösungen bieten die ideale Basis für einen agilen Workflow direkt am Puls der Stadt.

Don't stop the creativity!

Im Rahmen einer Zwischennutzung entsteht auf rund 2.000 m² Fläche bis Ende 2020 der Co-Creation-Space BREAKOUT – ein zentraler Ort für Kreativarbeitende aus den elf Teilmärkten der Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft. Die zentralen Lage sowie die großen, vielseitig nutzbaren Fläche bieten die Chance, einen Treffpunkt des kreativen Lebens in München zu kreieren und diesen nachhaltig zu verändern. Realisiert wird die Zwischennutzung durch MUCBOOK CLUBHAUS in Kooperation mit dem Kompetenzteam Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft der Landeshauptstadt München.

Leben Sie Ihren Erfolg

Und sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Unternehmensstandort am neuen Puls der Stadt!
Noch befindet sich B.munich in der Planungsphase. Das heißt für Sie: Wir können Ihre individuellen Wünsche maximal berücksichtigen.

Interesse? Gerne können Sie eine detaillierte Broschüre über das Projekt anfordern.

Fakten & Kennzahlen

  • Projektstatus

    In Planung

  • Standort

    München
  • Nutzung

    Gewerbe
    Büro
  • Fläche (circa BGF)

    8.100m²
  • Grundstücksfläche (circa)

    1.340m²
  • Jahr

    2023
  • Vertriebskontakt

    Lage

    Ähnliche Objekte

    München, 2019, Büro, Einzelhandel

    Fürstenrieder Straße München

    mehr

    München, 2021, Einzelhandel, Wohnen

    Renatastraße München

    mehr