Downtown
trade area

ATTAINMENTS

  • Owner representation
  • Land-use planning
  • General planning
  • Infrastructure concept
  • Project development
  • Project management
  • Property management
  • Sale

Business Area Tutzing

Start-up flair on Lake Starnberg

The vision we have for what was once an industrial site in the center of Tutzing is an innovation campus à la Silicon Valley on Lake Starnberg. We are developing a corporate campus for up-and-coming companies, their employees and the residents of Tutzing on a site situated between the train station and the hospital grounds, where buildings have been standing vacant for years. A place to do business and in which to live that reflects the character of Tutzing.

Working, shopping and a sense of well-being at Lake Starnberg

The business park not only provides attractive workplaces but also serviced apartments, restaurants and stores, thus offering a high quality of life: drinking coffee in the sun, taking a lunch break at the nearby lake, going shopping after work – Business Area Tutzing will offer all this and more, and is easily accessible by both public and private transport.

Development and implementation step by step

An ideas competition provided the framework for the overall urban planning/architectural concept for the three commercial units to the north. According to Christoph Winkelkötter, managing director of the Gesellschaft für Wirtschafts- und Tourismusentwicklung (Association for the Development of Commerce and Tourism) in Starnberg, the city's motto is "Work locally with easy access to the public transport system and a view of the lake."
The corporate campus comprises a total of approximately 21,900 square meters of commercial space, spread over five commercial units. An up-and-coming IT company, Lobster from Pöcking, has already moved to the site.

ehret+klein is also developing and building the apartment hotel SIMSON on the campus.
We have already completed the multigenerational residential complex Lakeside Living Tutzing and the office and commercial building four site Tutzing, on part of the former industrial site.

Facts & Figures

  • Project status

    In planning

  • Location

    Tutzing
  • Usage

    Mixed usage
  • Expanse (approximate GFA)

    15.625m²
  • Approximate plot area

    7.342m²
  • Year

    2023
  • Sales contact

    Site

    Resembling properties

    Landsberg am Lech, 2024, Mixed usage

    Am Papierbach urban development

    more

    Tutzing, 2014, Living, Commerce

    Lakeside Living Tutzing

    more

    Tutzing, 2019, Mixed usage

    Private clinic in Tutzing

    more

Innerstädtisches
Gewerbequartier

LEISTUNGEN

  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Bauleitplanung
  • Generalplanung
  • Infrastrukturkonzepte
  • Projektentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Property Management
  • Verkauf

Gewerbekonversion Business Area Tutzing

Start-up-Flair am Starnberger See

Ein Innovationscampus à la Silicon Valley am Starnberger See, das ist unsere Vision für die Industriebrache in der Ortsmitte von Tutzing. Zwischen Bahnhof und Klinikgelände, wo seit Jahren Gebäude leerstehen, entwickeln wir einen öffentlichen Campus für aufstrebende Unternehmen, ihre Mitarbeiter sowie die Anwohner Tutzings. Ein Wirtschafts- und Lebensraum, integriert in den Charakter der Gemeinde Tutzings.

Arbeiten, Einkaufen und Wohlfühlen zwischen Bahn und See

Neben attraktiven Arbeitsplätzen sorgen auf dem Gewerbeareal Serviced Apartments, Gastronomie und Geschäfte für Lebensqualität im Quartier: Kaffeetrinken in der Sonne, eine Mittagspause am nahegelegenen See, der Feierabendeinkauf – die „Business Area Tutzing“ wird all das an einem Ort vereinen und ist perfekt angebunden an den öffentlichen und privaten Verkehr.

Entwicklung und Realisierung Schritt für Schritt

Ein Ideenwettbewerb liefert den Rahmen für das städtebaulich architektonische Gesamtkonzept für die drei nördlichen Gewerbeeinheiten. Als Motto nennt Christoph Winkelkötter, Geschäftsführer der Gesellschaft für Wirtschafts- und Tourismusentwicklung im Landkreis Starnberg: „Arbeiten direkt im Ort mit bestem ÖPNV-Anschluss und Seeblick.“
Insgesamt umfasst der Campus rund 21.900 m² Gewerbeflächen, verteilt auf fünf Gewerbeeinheiten. Mit dem IT-Unternehmen Lobster aus Pöcking hat sich bereits ein aufstrebendes Unternehmen auf dem Areal angesiedelt.

Ebenfalls auf dem Campus entwickelt und baut ehret+klein das Aparthotel SIMSON.
Bereits fertiggestellt haben wir die Mehrgenerationenhäuser Lakeside Living Tutzing und den Gewerbebau Four Site Tutzing, die Teil der ehemaligen Gewerbebrache waren.

Fakten & Kennzahlen

  • Standort

    Tutzing
  • Nutzung

    Nutzungsmix
  • Fläche (circa BGF)

    21.900m²
  • Jahr

    2024
  • Lage

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Landsberg am Lech, 2024, Nutzungsmix

    Quartier am Papierbach

    mehr

    Tutzing, 2014, Wohnen, Gewerbe

    Lakeside Living Tutzing

    mehr

    Tutzing, 2019, Nutzungsmix

    SIMSON Tutzing

    mehr