Lakeside Living
Tutzing

ATTAINMENTS

  • Property management
  • Owner representation
  • General planning
  • Project development

New build: the multigenerational residential complex Lakeside Living Tutzing

Everyone under one roof

Our projects take into consideration the different situations that people are living in. With Lakeside Living Tutzing, we have developed five multigenerational buildings that accommodate different housing needs with a view of Lake Starnberg. The apartments have different layouts and are therefore suitable for singles, couples and families. Commercial space for local amenities on the ground floors as well as playgrounds and recreational areas outdoors create a vibrant residential complex.

Lots of light, air and green

The apartment buildings are placed in the landscape park so that they look like detached villas with surrounding gardens. The light-flooded apartments are also generously designed with floor-to-ceiling windows and transparent glass railings.

"The scale of the point blocks, their slight terracing and the design of the intermediate areas that can be accessed by a defined group of people are worthy of special mention."

Jury of the Award for Building Culture, EMM e.V. (European Metropolitan Area Association) 2016

In 2016, a project developed jointly by ehret+klein, the real estate company DC Residential and the architectural firm KBNK received a "Building Culture in the Munich Metropolitan Area" award in the category "Family-oriented living in apartment buildings". The jury particularly praised "the scale of the point blocks, their slight terracing and the design of the intermediate areas that can be accessed by a defined group of people", which make a valuable contribution to Tutzing's development.

More information about Lakeside Living Tutzing .

Lakeside Living Tutzing is part of Business Area Tutzing, a business park that we are developing on a former industrial site in the center of Tutzing. ehret+klein is also developing the following projects on the same site :

Facts & Figures

  • Project status

    Completed

  • Location

    Tutzing
  • Usage

    Living
    Commercial
  • Expanse (approximate GFA)

    6.200 m²
  • Approximate plot area

    7.062 m²
  • Completion

    2014
  • Site

    GALLERY

    Resembling properties

    Starnberg, 2017, Living

    Max-Zimmermann-Street Starnberg

    more

    Starnberg, 2023, Living, Daycare

    Dinardpark Starnberg

    more

    Landsberg am Lech, 2025, Mixed use

    Am Papierbach urban development

    more

Lakeside Living
Tutzing

LEISTUNGEN

  • Property Management
  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Generalplanung
  • Projektentwicklung

Neubau: Mehrgenerationenhäuser „Lakeside Living Tutzing“

Alle unter einem Dach

Bei unseren Projekten gehen wir auf verschiedene Lebenssituationen ein. Mit „Lakeside Living Tutzing“ haben wir fünf Mehrgenerationenhäuser für unterschiedliche Wohnbedürfnisse in Sichtweite des Starnberger Sees entwickelt. Die Wohnungen sind unterschiedlich geschnitten und eignen sich damit sowohl für Singles, Paare als auch Familien. Gewerbeflächen für den täglichen Bedarf in den Erdgeschossen sowie Spielplätze und Aufenthaltsflächen im Außenbereich lassen ein lebendiges Wohnquartier entstehen.

Die Mehrfamilienhäuser sind so in dem Landschaftspark platziert, dass sie wie freistehende Villen mit umliegenden Gärten aussehen. Auch die lichtdurchfluteten Wohnungen sind mit bodentiefen Fenstern und transparenten Glasgeländern großzügig gestaltet.

„Die Maßstäblichkeit der Punkthäuser, deren leichte Terrassierung sowie die Gestaltung der halböffentlich zugänglichen Zwischenbereiche sind anerkennungswürdig.“

Jury des Preises für Baukultur, EMM e.V. 2016

Wertvoller Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Gemeinde

2016 wurde das gemeinsame Projekt von ehret+klein, dem Immobilienunternehmen DC Residential und dem Architekturbüro KBNK mit dem Preis für Baukultur der Metropolregion München in der Kategorie „Familiengerechtes Wohnen in Mehrfamilienhäusern“ ausgezeichnet. Besonders gelobt wurde von der Jury „die Maßstäblichkeit der Punkthäuser, deren leichte Terrassierung sowie die Gestaltung der halböffentlich zugänglichen Zwischenbereiche“, die einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Gemeinde Tutzings leisten.

Mehr Infos zu „Lakeside Living Tutzing“ .

„Lakeside Living Tutzing“ ist Teil des Gewerbeareals „Business Area Tutzing“ , das wir auf der Industriebrache in der Ortsmitte von Tutzing entwickeln. Ebenfalls auf dem Areal entwickelt ehret+klein:

Fakten & Kennzahlen

  • Standort

    Tutzing
  • Nutzung

    Wohnen
    Gewerbe
  • Fläche (circa BGF)

    6.200m²
  • Grundstücksfläche (circa)

    7.062m²
  • Jahr

    2014
  • › zur Projektwebseite

    Lage

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Starnberg, 2017, Wohnen

    Max-Zimmermann-Straße Starnberg

    mehr

    Starnberg, 2021, Wohnen, Soziale Einrichtungen

    Dinardpark Starnberg

    mehr

    Landsberg am Lech, 2024, Nutzungsmix

    Quartier am Papierbach

    mehr