Ridlerstraße 37
Munich

ATTAINMENTS

  • Owner representation
  • General planning
  • Project development
  • Project management
  • Renting

New build: the HEIMERAN office complex at Heimeranplatz

A fresh wind in Munich's Westend district

HEIMERAN: the new, western gateway to the center of Munich. A state-of-the-art office complex, characterized by visionary architecture, is being created at Heimeranplatz in Munich's Westend district, at the corner of Ridlerstrasse and Garmischer Strasse. Situated on the ring road, with direct access to the underground and suburban train lines, the western part of Munich is gaining a striking highlight that will drive the development of this charming, former working-class district forward.

HEIMERAN: a striking highlight outside and in

With new HEIMERAN building, we are creating a state-of-the-art office complex, whose architecture will enhance the cityscape, on the site at Ridlerstraße 37. The new office building will allow us to help meet the demand for large office units in Munich. The old Philips tower, including the side wing along Ridlerstraße, will be demolished and replaced by a 14-storey point block with a five-storey side wing.
The cityscape-defining tower is a building with a "twist": the storeys are stacked in groups of threes with a lateral shift occurring every three storeys. The building thus rises upwards creating a pentagonal structure.

It has been designed for companies that are looking for prestigious, state-of-the-art headquarters – with impossible-to-beat transport connections in an established district in Munich that also offers the best possible quality of life outside the office.

The building is not only a striking highlight from the outside: the offices on the top floors boast a spectacular panoramic view of the Frauenkirche and the Alps. Stores, restaurants, cafes and bars are located on the ground floor. Learn more about the new HEIMERAN office complex.

We are also modernizing and managing an existing building on Garmischer Straße .

Facts & Figures

  • Location

    München
  • Usage

    Offices
    Retail
  • Expanse (approximate GFA)

    13.500m²
  • Year

    2021
  • › zur Projektwebseite

    Site

    Resembling properties

    Germering, 2020, Commerce, Social living

    Kleiner Stachus Germering

    more

    Starnberg, 2019, Offices, Retail

    Gautinger Straße Starnberg

    more

    München, 2019, Offices, Retail

    Fürstenrieder Straße Munich

    more

Ridlerstraße 37
München

LEISTUNGEN

  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Generalplanung
  • Projektentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Vermietung

Neubau: Bürokomplex HEIMERAN am Heimeranplatz

Frischer Wind im Münchner Westend

Es ist das neue, westliche Tor zur Münchener Innenstadt: der HEIMERAN. Direkt am Heimeranplatz im Münchner Westend, an der Ecke Ridlerstraße und Garmischer Straße, entsteht ein hochmoderner Bürokomplex, geprägt von einer visionären Architektur. Am Mittleren Ring und mit direkter S- und U-Bahn-Anbindung erhält der Münchner Westen einen prägnanten Hochpunkt mit Strahlkraft für die weitere Entwicklung des charmanten, ehemaligen Arbeiterviertels.

HEIMERAN: Highlight von außen und innen

Auf dem Grundstück Ridlerstraße 37 schaffen wir mit dem Neubau HEIMERAN einen hochmodernen Bürokomplex, der mit seiner Architektur das Stadtbild aufwertet. Mit dem neuen Bürogebäude helfen wir, den Bedarf an großflächigen Büroeinheiten in München zu decken. Der alte Philips-Turm samt Seitenflügel entlang der Ridlerstraße wird dafür abgebrochen und weicht einem 14-stöckigen Hochpunkt mit fünfstöckigem Seitentrakt .
Der gestapelte, stadtbildprägende Turm ist „in sich gedreht“ – jeweils drei Geschosse sitzen seitlich verschoben auf den unteren und wachsen in pentagonaler Form in die Höhe.

Er wurde für Unternehmen entworfen, die einen repräsentativen Firmensitz mit bester Ausstattung suchen — mit einmaliger Verkehrsanbindung und in einem gewachsenen, Münchener Stadtviertel, das auch jenseits der Arbeit ein Höchstmaß an Lebensqualität bietet.

Nicht nur von außen ist das ein optisches Highlight: Die höher gelegenen Büros bieten ein einmaliges Panorama Richtung Frauenkirche sowie auf die Alpen. Im Erdgeschoss siedeln sich Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und Gastronomie an. Mehr Infos zum Neubau HEIMERAN.

Außerdem modernisieren und verwalten wir entlang der Garmischer Straße ein Bestandsgebäude.

Fakten & Kennzahlen

  • Standort

    München
  • Nutzung

    Büro
    Einzelhandel
  • Fläche (circa BGF)

    13.500m²
  • Jahr

    2021
  • › zur Projektwebseite

    Lage

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Germering, 2020, Gewerbe, Soziale Einrichtungen

    Kleiner Stachus Germering

    mehr

    Starnberg, 2019, Büro, Einzelhandel

    Gautinger Straße Starnberg

    mehr

    München, 2019, Büro, Einzelhandel

    Fürstenrieder Straße München

    mehr