Mountain resort
Werfenweng

ATTAINMENTS

  • Land-use planning
  • Construction management
  • Sale
  • Owner representation
  • General planning
  • Project development
  • Project management

NEW CONSTRUCTION: 4-STAR HOTEL IN WERFENWENG

An oasis of tranquility in Werfenweng

Completion of the Travel Charme Bergresort in Werfenweng marked an important milestone in the economic and sustainable development of the area. The 4-star superior hotel is a pioneer of soft tourism in the Salzburger Land region.

Not only for us but also for the community

The objective of the new mountain resort was to achieve a sophisticated symbiosis between the location, Mother Nature and the new building. In addition to the use of high-quality natural materials, it was intended that the hotel's energy source also be particularly sustainable. We financed the woodchip-fired power plant required to achieve this, and it now serves as a source of energy not only for the hotel but also for the entire town.

Model location for soft mobility

As a pioneer project for soft tourism, the hotel blends seamlessly with its surroundings in a particularly environmentally friendly way. The resort is the central contact of point for the rental of a variety of e-vehicles, an offering that the municipality provides as part of the model location’s soft mobility concept. In addition to the E-LOIS chauffeur service, a bicycle taxi and a fleet of cars, a variety of other pure electric means of transportation are also available.

Tradition meets innovation

The use of local woods and materials in the hotel’s approximately 120 rooms provides a feeling of warmth, security and strength. Traditional patterns and shapes create a positive atmosphere with a playful twist. The exclusive interior created by the Italian designer Lorenzo Bellini neatly rounds off the inviting ambiance. The view of the surrounding mountains adds the perfect finishing touch to the rooms.2

Facts & Figures

  • Project status

    Completed

  • Location

    Werfenweng
  • Usage

    Hotel
  • Completion

    2012
  • Site

    GALLERY

    Resembling properties

    Tutzing, 2019, Mixed use

    Private clinic in Tutzing

    more

    Hirschegg, 2010, Hotel

    Ifen Hotel Kleinwalsertal

    more

    Salzburg, 2015, Hotel

    Townhouse Salzburg

    more

Bergresort
Werfenweng

LEISTUNGEN

  • Bauleitplanung
  • Baumanagement
  • Verkauf
  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Generalplanung
  • Projektentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement

NEUBAU: 4 Sterne Hotel in Werfenweng

Ein Ort der Ruhe für Werfenweng

Mit der Fertigstellung des Travel Charme Bergresorts in Werfenweng setzten wir einen wichtigen Meilenstein in der wirtschaftlichen und nachhaltigen Entwicklung des Ortes. Das 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel ist Pionier für sanften Tourismus im Salzburger Land. 

Nicht nur für uns, sondern für die Gemeinschaft

Mit dem Neubau das Bergresorts sollte eine stilvolle Symbiose zwischen dem Ort, der Natur und dem Neubau entstehen. Neben der Verwendung hochwertiger und natürlicher Materialen, sollte auch die Versorgung des Hotels besonders nachhaltig sein. Das hierfür erforderliche Holzschnitzel-Kraftwerk wurde dabei von uns finanziert und dient heute nicht nur dem Hotel, sondern dem gesamten Ort als Energiequelle. 

Modellort für sanfte Mobilität

Als Prioniers-Projekt für den "sanften Tourismus" fügt sich das Hotel besonders umweltschonend in sein Umfeld ein. Dabei bildet das Resort die zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Anmietung diverser e-Fahrzeuge, die im Zuge des Modellortes für sanfte Mobilität von der Gemeinde angeboten werden. Neben dem Chauffeur-Service E-LOIS, dem Fahrrad-Taxi und einer PKW Flotte wird eine Vielzahl weiterer, rein elektronischer Transportmittel angeboten.

Mehr dazu
Bild: werfenweng.eu

Tradition meets Innovation

In den rund 120 Zimmer des Hotels spenden heimische Hölzer und Materialien Wärme, Geborgenheit und Kraft. Traditionelle Muster und Formen schaffen spielerisch eine positive Atmosphäre. Das exklusive Interieur des italienischen Designers Lorenzo Bellini komplettiert das einladende Ambiente. Der Blick auf die umliegenden Berge verleiht den Räumen den letzten Schliff.

Fakten & Kennzahlen

  • Projektstatus

    Abgeschlossen

  • Standort

    Werfenweng
  • Nutzung

    Hotel
  • Jahr

    2012
  • Lage

    GALERIE

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Tutzing, 2019, Nutzungsmix

    Privatklinik in Tutzing

    mehr

    Hirschegg, 2010, Hotel

    Ifen Hotel Kleinwalsertal

    mehr

    Salzburg, 2015, Hotel

    Townhouse Salzburg

    mehr