Office ensemble
Starnberg

ATTAINMENTS

  • Owner representation
  • General planning
  • Project development
  • Project management

NEW BUILD: COMMERCIAL COMPLEX IN STARNBERG

Workplace with a lake view

We have revitalized a long unused site in the Starnberg-Percha by building two modern office and commercial buildings. The two unique cube-like buildings and their out-of-the-ordinary facades create a striking visual highlight on the site located in Schiffbauerweg/Würmstraße, not far from Lake Starnberg.

Future-oriented design

The ensemble is characterized in particular by its striking architecture, designed by the architectural firm Raumstation in Starnberg. The buildings each comprise two double-storey components that are stacked on top of each other. The base of the buildings are clad with light-colored clinker bricks reminiscent of wooden shingles. Wraparound terraces offer not only a view of the lake but also cool and shady workplaces.

A discreet highlight in the heart of Starnberg

Although the buildings are certainly eye-catching, they do not disrupt the rural flair of their surroundings. The same also applies to the parking deck with its open, naturalistic design, which provides bicycle stands, parking spaces for cars and a few parking spaces for boats. Due to its immediate proximity to the end of the A952 Munich-Starnberg autobahn, the commercial complex offers a convenient link to the transport network.

Facts & Figures

  • Project status

    Completed

  • Location

    Starnberg
  • Usage

    Offices
    Commercial
  • Expanse (approximate GFA)

    3.180 m²
  • Approximate plot area

    2.557 m²
  • Completion

    2013
  • Site

    GALLERY

    Resembling properties

    Germering, 2020, Commercial, Offices, Daycare

    Kleiner Stachus Germering

    more

Würmstraße
Schiffbauerweg
Starnberg

LEISTUNGEN

  • Bauherrenvertretung
  • Generalplanung
  • Projektentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement

NEUBAU: GEWERBE-ENSEMBLE IN STARNBERG

Arbeitsplatz mit Seeblick

Mit zwei modernen Büro- und Geschäftshäusern haben wir ein lange ungenutztes Grundstück im Starnberger Ortsteil Percha neu belebt. Auf dem Gelände Schiffbauerweg/Würmstraße, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Starnberger See, setzen die beiden individuellen Kubaturen und Fassaden einen optischen Akzent.

Das Ensemble zeichnet besonders seine auffällige Architektur aus, für die das Starnberger Büro Raumstation verantwortlich ist. Die Gebäude bestehen aus zwei übereinanderliegenden, zweigeschossigen Hälften, die Sockel sind jeweils mit hellen Klinkersteinen verkleidet, die an Holzschindeln erinnern. Die umlaufenden Terrassen bieten nicht nur einen Seeblick, sondern auch kühle und schattige Arbeitsplätze.

Dezenter Akzent im Herzen Starnbergs

Die Häuser sind ein Hingucker im Ort, ohne den ländlichen Flair seiner Umgebung zu stören. Das gilt auch für das naturnah und offen gestaltete Parkdeck mit Kfz- und Fahrradstellplätzen sowie einigen Bootsstellplätzen. Durch die unmittelbare Nähe zum Autobahnende A952 München-Starnberg ist das Gewerbe-Ensemble perfekt ans Verkehrsnetz angebunden.

Fakten & Kennzahlen

  • Standort

    Starnberg
  • Nutzung

    Büro
    Gewerbe
  • Fläche (circa BGF)

    5.865m²
  • Grundstücksfläche (circa)

    5.663m²
  • Jahr

    2013
  • Lage

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Germering, 2020, Gewerbe, Soziale Einrichtungen

    Kleiner Stachus Germering

    mehr

    München, 2021, Büro, Einzelhandel

    Neubau Ridlerstraße München

    mehr