Investors –
planning together and
sharing our successes.
Asking the right questions is the first step towards understanding.

Long term success can only be achieved if we understand each other and tread the same path. And how do we do that? By talking to each other and, if necessary, asking difficult questions. Only then can we work together with you on finding the right answers. At ehret+klein, investors have one and the same person by their side during this in-depth dialog as well as a management team that is always actively involved in day-to-day operations.

Added value in every respect

From the selection of a property to collaboration with trusted partners – we use our many years of experience to create additional added value for our investors. That is why we look at a property time and again with fresh eyes and take advantage of what we learn and the experience that we gain. Only after extensive and careful analysis do we decide, together with all parties involved, on the concrete measures that need to be taken to ensure long-term success and a harmonious business relationship.

Investing in the development of individual properties and residential areas

Where others see a plot of land, we see a story waiting to be told. Sometimes it starts with a vague idea, a feeling. And in the end, there stands a property that fills a major gap. After all, every plot of land has its own virtues, which can make a major contribution to the success of a project. We ensure that all the parties involved in a project are integrated in the process from the very start. This allows us to create not only near-term added economic value but also long-term solutions for the future.

The Greater Munich Real Estate Trust Initiative

Are you a professional or semi-professional investor in Germany? The Greater Munich Real Estate Fund initiated by ehret+klein, invests in mixed-use real estate portfolios in the Munich Metropolitan Region. ehret+klein's many years of experience as a project developer and asset manager and an excellent network in Bavaria ensure a sustainable deal pipeline offering strong value performance.

„We create properties of lasting value for individuals.“

Stefan Klein

References

Quartiersentwicklung: Neues Stadtviertel in Landsberg am Lech

Am Papierbach urban development

In Landsberg am Lech, we are currently breathing new life into an historic industrial site. We are creating an entire new urban development on a former industrial site where paper was once made, and where a plow factory was operated from 1891 to 2011. It is located in the immediate vicinity of one of Bavaria's most beautiful city centers, offering a view of the historic part of town, and will contribute significantly to improving the quality of life.

more

Waldquartier Friedenstal Bernau

ehret+klein is developing an idyllic residential complex with excellent transport connections to Berlin's city center in Friedenstal-Bernau. Residential buildings, with brick facades and large glass windows inspired by classic Bauhaus architecture, that blend harmoniously into the landscape with its population of old trees will be built on an almost seven-hectare plot of land.

more

Fürstenrieder Straße Munich

We are redeveloping the former Ludwig Beck department store in Munich's Laim district, which has been standing empty since 1991, in close consultation with politicians and residents,. In the past, numerous plans for redeveloping the property failed and as a result the building at Fürstenrieder Strasse 21, with its striking brick facade, has been falling into ruin.

more

Investoren –
gemeinsam planen,
Erfolge teilen

Verstehen fängt mit den richtigen Fragen an.

Erst, wenn wir einander verstehen und einen gemeinsamen Weg gehen, ist langfristiger Erfolg realisierbar. Wie wir das machen? Indem wir miteinander sprechen und – wenn es sein muss – auch unbequeme Fragen stellen. Nur so finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtigen Antworten. Für diesen intensiven Dialog steht Investoren bei ehret+klein ein exklusiver Ansprechpartner zur Seite, sowie eine Geschäftsführung, die operativ immer mit eingebunden ist.

Mehrwert in allen Bereichen

Von der Auswahl eines Grundstücks bis zur Zusammenarbeit mit bewährten Partnern – wir machen unsere langjährige Erfahrung zum zusätzlichen Mehrwert für Investoren. Darum betrachten wir eine Immobilie auch immer wieder neu und wachsen mit den Erkenntnissen und Erfahrungen, die wir dabei gewinnen. Erst nach eingehender kompetenter Analyse und in Abstimmung mit allen Beteiligten leiten wir konkrete Maßnahmen ab – für nachhaltigen Erfolg und eine harmonische Geschäftsbeziehung.

„Wir schaffen Erbstücke und Immobilien für Individuen.“

Stefan Klein

Investition mit nachhaltigem Erfolg

Der Immobilienmarkt kann sich nicht ewig weiter entwickeln wie bisher. Als agiles Unternehmen sind wir schon jetzt langfristig aufgestellt und vorbereitet auf alles, was kommen mag.

Investieren in die Entwicklung von Einzelobjekten und Quartieren

Wo andere eine Fläche sehen, sehen wir eine gute Geschichte. Manchmal beginnt es mit einer Ahnung, einem Gefühl. Und am Ende steht eine Immobilie, die eine wichtige Lücke schließt. Denn jedes Grundstück hat sein eigenes Talent, das einen großen Beitrag zum Projekterfolg beitragen kann. Wir binden von Anfang an alle Beteiligten in den Prozess ein. So gelingt es uns, nicht nur kurzfristigen wirtschaftlichen Mehrwert sondern Lösungen für die Zukunft zu schaffen.

Initiative Greater Munich Real Estate Fund

Sind Sie semi-professioneller oder professioneller Investor aus Deutschland? Der von ehret+klein initiierte Greater Munich Real Estate Fund investiert in gemischt genutzte Immobilienportfolios in der Metropolregion München. Die langjährige Erfahrung von ehret+klein als Projektentwickler und Asset Manager mit einem hervorragenden Netzwerk im bayerischen Raum gewährleisten eine nachhaltige Deal Pipeline mit einer stabilen Wertentwicklung.

Referenzen

Waldquartier Friedenstal Bernau

Ein Wohnidyll mit perfekter Anbindung an die Berliner Innenstadt entwickelt ehret+klein in Friedenstal-Bernau. Auf einem knapp sieben Hektar großen Grundstück werden Wohngebäude entstehen, die mit Klinkerfassaden und großen Glasfenstern die klassische Bauhausarchitektur nachempfinden und sich harmonisch in die märkische Landschaft mit altem Baumbestand einfügen.

mehr

Quartier am Papierbach

In Landsberg am Lech erwecken wir derzeit eine historische Industriebrache zu neuem Leben. Auf dem ehemaligen Produktionsgelände, wo einst Papier geschöpft wurde und von 1891 bis 2011 eine Pflugfabrik betrieben wurde, bauen wir ein komplettes neues Stadtviertel in unmittelbarer Nähe und mit Blick zu einer der schönsten Innenstädte Bayerns, das wesentlich zur Verbesserung der Lebensqualität beiträgt.

mehr

Business Area Tutzing

Ein Innovationscampus à la Silicon Valley am Starnberger See, das ist unsere Vision für die Industriebrache in der Ortsmitte von Tutzing. Zwischen Bahnhof und Klinikgelände, wo seit Jahren Gebäude leerstehen, entwickeln wir einen öffentlichen Campus für aufstrebende Unternehmen, ihre Mitarbeiter sowie die Anwohner Tutzings. Ein Wirtschafts- und Lebensraum, integriert in den Charakter der Gemeinde Tutzings.

mehr